Cover BEATS

EAT DANCE AND SMILE à la Wild Gallery

B-EATS a choisi pour sa première édition la Wild Gallery pour organiser son événement innovateur qui réuni dîner et musique. La Wild Gallery a accueilli deux atmosphères complétement différentes en un même lieu grâce à ses immenses espaces. Des artistes prestigieux comme la Lady Chef Sofie Dumont et les DJs Magda, RED D, Lee Davon

Nissan

Nissan Belux Aftersales Xperience Day par me. – Premium event organization

La Wild Gallery a accueilli l’événement Nissan Belux Aftersales Xperience Day par me. – Premium event organization. La superbe salle d’événement a été transformée en un showroom très classe avec des voitures et des pièces détachées exposées. L’espace entièrement modulable a été utilisé intelligemment et efficacement pour former des salles d’exposition, de walking dinner et

Cover

VisitBrussels place notre 1er étage au top de sa newsletter

Notre nouvel espace brut semble faire sensation dans la presse et fait beaucoup parler de lui ! VisitBrussels a réservé un article en première position dans sa newsletter à l’impressionnant nouvel étage de la Wild Gallery ! Grâce à son architecture et ses perspectives uniques, il se démarque des autres complexes événementiels à Bruxelles. Croyez-nous,

Cover BEATS

EAT DANCE AND SMILE at the Wild Gallery

B-EATS selected for its first edition the Wild Gallery to organize his innovative event which combines dinner and music. The Wild Gallery hosted two completely different atmospheres in one place thanks to its wide spaces. Prestigious artists such as Lady Chef Sofie Dumont and DJs Magda, Lee Davon, RED D or The Lizzies have thrilled

Cover

VisitBrussels praise our first floor to the skies

Our new raw space seems to cause excitement in the press and is much talked about! VisitBrussels reserved an article on top of its newsletter to the impressive new first floor of the Wild Gallery! Its unique architecture and perspectives make it stand out among the other venues in Brussels. Trust us, it’s definitely worth

Cover

EFFTEX organized its gala evening at the Wild Gallery

EFFTEX chose the Wild Gallery to organise its gala evening. Looking for wonderful open spaces and for a contemporary architecture, the organisers have quickly found their happiness at the Wild Gallery. During this exclusive event, all the exhibitors of the show could enjoy a delicious meal while watching two games of the World Cup broadcast