Contact

Meet us

Wild Gallery

11 rue du Charroi
B-1190 Bruxelles – Belgium

Parking

Underground parking: Avenue du Pont de Luttre 86
Outdoor parking: Rue du Charroi 21-23

Public Transport

Access by tram: lines 82 and 99
Access by bus: lines 49 and 50

Follow Us

Tell us about your project

Nathalie Kockaerts
Development & Event Manager
nathalie.kockaerts@wildgallery.be
Mob: +32 486 43 43 33

Need some information about our venue and availabilities?

Laura Hermans
Account Coordinator
laura@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 486 43 43 52

Already in touch with Martine, Kurt or Charlotte for your event?

Martine Van Riel
Account Manager
martine@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 486 43 43 35

Kurt De Neve
Account Manager
kurt@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 486 43 43 50

Charlotte Verhoogen
Event & Venue Adviser
charlotte@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 499 92 83 36

Any technical enquiries ?

ADC Production
Technical kit sound, lights and video
Daniel Van Ruyssevelt
dvr@adcprod.be
Tel: +32 475 31 50 44

Boris Beck
Building maintenance & Site Manager
boris.beck@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 473 93 21 88

Anything else?

Wild Gallery
info@wildgallery.be
Tel: +32 2 344 41 55

Send us a message