PARTNERS

catering

Caterers

technics

Technics

hotel

Hotels

decoration

Decoration

photographers

Photographers

dj

Entertainment

CATERERS

J&M Catering

Alwin Kerssebeeck

alwin.kerssebeeck@jmcatering.be

2627 Schelle

www.jmcatering.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Traiteur Léonard

Manuel Léonard

mleonard@traiteurleonard.com

1341 Cerroux-Mousty

www.traiteurleonard.com

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Les Frères Debekker

Mathias Debekker

mathias@lesfreresdebekker.be

1040 Bruxelles

www.lesfreresdebekker.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Chef Chez Soi

Murat Serin

muratchefchezsoi@gmail.com

1082 Bruxelles

www.chefchezsoi.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Traiteur BOXY'S

Kristof Boxy

info@boxys.be

9831 Deurle

www.boxys.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Artfood

Anne-Catherine

anne-catherine@artfood.be

1020 Bruxelles

www.artfood.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Silverspoon

Bart Claessens

bart@silverspoon.be

2110 Wijnegem

www.silverspoon.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Great Traiteur

Frédéric d'Oultremont

frederic@great-traiteur.be

1070 Bruxelles

www.great-traiteur.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Diner Privé

Jan Verhelle

info@diner-prive.be

1702 Groot-Bijgaarden

www.diner-prive.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Biorganic Factory

Isabelle Ratzel

contact@biorganicfactory.be

1190 Forest

www.biorganicfactory.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Les Comptes de Champagne

Jean-Jacques et Hilde Olders

info@lescomtesdechampagne.be

4280 Hannut

www.lescomtesdechampagne.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

Eating Point

Anaïs

anaïs@eatingpoint.be

1050 Ixelles

www.eatingpoint.be

Price

Cuisines

Formulas

TECHNICS

Sounds, lights and video

WiFi

Computer Equipment

ADC

Daniel Van Ruyssevelt

dvr@adcprod.be

1930 Zaventem

www.adcprod.be

Connect-On

Pascal Japsenne

info@connect-on.com

4020 Liège

www.connect-on.com

Onetec

Pascal Duquesne

p.duquesne@onetec.eu

2110 Wijnegem (Antwerpen)

www.onetec.eu

De Roeve XPO

Dirk Van Bouchout

dirk.van.bouchout@deroevexpo.com

9160 Lokeren

www.deroevexpo.com

Interpretation Booths

Special Effects

Microson SA/NV

Christian Dewaet

tchack@microson.be

1130 Brussels

www.microson.be

Art of Confusion

Tom Winkelmans

tom.w@artofconfusion.be

2550 Kontich

www.artofconfusion.be

HOTELS

BeManos

Merav

merav@bemanos.com

1070 Brussels

www.bemanos.com

DECORATION

Furniture

Liberty Vintage

Benjamin Meiresonne

benjamin@liberty-vintage.com

9100 Sint-Niklaas

www.liberty-vintage.com

CDS

Alexis de Brabandere

alexis.db@cdsoptions.be

1190 Forest

www.cdsoptions.be

Eland

Henk Somers

henk.Somers@eland.be

9070 Destelbergen

www.eland.be

Fabula Productions

Tom Winkelmans

info@fabulaproductions.be

2550 Kontich

www.fabulaproductions.be

Panels/Signage/Stickers

Flowers and decoration

Booths

Creagency

Stéphane Trenchant

info@creagency.be

1410 Waterloo

www.creagency.be

Nicolas Acou

Nicolas Acou

info@nicolasacou.be

1420 Braine-l'Alleud

www.nicolasacou.be

De Roeve XPO

Kristof Van Dael

kristof.van.dael@deroevexpo.com

9160 Lokeren

www.deroevexpo.com

CAP2LOC

Karolina Frajdenberg

karolina@cap2loc.com

3000 Louvain

www.cap2loc.solutions

Workshop spaces

Lighting

Quickspace

Viktor Nijenhuis

info@quickspace.eu

7532 RD Enschede

www.QuickSpace.eu

Ô…une bulle by Movietown

Caroline

caroline@movietown.be

1190 Bruxelles

www.movietown.be/o-une-bulle/

CAP2LOC

Karolina Frajdenberg

karolina@cap2loc.com

3000 Louvain

www.cap2loc.solutions

Let There Be Light

Thomas Leysen

hello@ltbl.be

2630 Aartselaar

www.ltbl.be

7th Heaven

Tom Winkelmans

info@7theaven.be

2550 Kontich

www.7theaven.be

PHOTOGRAPHES

Olivier Anbergen

Olivier Anbergen

olivier@olivieranbergen.be

---

www.olivieranbergen.be

David Plas

David Plas

info@davidplas.be

1070 Bruxelles

www.davidplas.be

ANIMATIONS

DJ

As you wish

Maximilien

maximilien@asyouwish.be

1360 Perwez

www.asyouwish.be

L’Echappée Bière

Pierre

pierre@echappee-biere.com

59000 Lille

www.echappee-biere.fr